Relay For Life Logo University of Northern Iowa Relay For Life

University of Northern Iowa

Colleges Against Cancer Logo

 

Meet the Committee

 
 

The UNI chapter of Colleges Against Cancer and the Relay For Life planning committee is composed of all college students. This is very unique compared to many other collegiate chapters, and is something we take a lot of pride in.

It is these dedicated students who are responsible for the planning of the Colleges Against Cancer programs and the 2009 Relay For Life. We want to give a special thanks to our Chairs for their unbelievable contributions and work toward the UNI Relay For Life over the past two years. A special thanks to Brian Scheffler, our webmaster, for his time and talents.

We are so thankful for all of our committee members. They volunteer a tremendous amount of time and effort in their committee work. The University of Northern Iowa, the American Cancer Society, and the three of us are very fortunate to have such an outstanding group of volunteers.

                                                                                                                                                                                  **Name above PIcture
UNI Colleges Against Cancer & Relay For Life Committee Executives Emily Droessler

President

Emily

Emily Droessler
droessle@uni.edu

  Amanda Robertson

Vice-President

Amanda Robertson

Amanda Robertson
roberaae@uni.edu

  Kayleigh Green, Lindsey Meskimen, Robin Lacquement

Entertainment

 Kayleigh Green LindseyRobin Lacquement 

Chair
Kayleigh Green
greenkae@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Lindsey Meskimen
meskinmel@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Robin Lacquement
lacquemer@uni.edu

  Amber Melchert Ellen Meerdink

Mission/Advocacy

Amber Malchert Ellen Meerdink

Co-Chair
Amber Melchert
melchaaa@uni.edu

Co-Vice Chair
Ellen Meerdink
ellenm@uni.edu

  Whitney Stoolman, Skylar Lind, Calee Hoffman

Fundraising

Calee, Skylar and Whitney

Chair
Calee Hoffman
hoffcalee@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Skylar Lind
lindsaa@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Whitney Stoolman
stoolmaw@uni.edu

  Paige Gaedke, Cristy Steffen, Brittany Gerrish

Team Recruitment

Chair
Paige Gaedke
gaedkep@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Brittany Gerrish
gerrishb@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Cristy Steffen
steffenc@uni.edu

  Emily Lytle Kelsi Hilmer

Advertising

Emily Lytle Kelsi Hilmer

Co-Chair
Emily Lytle
lytlee@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Kelsi Hilmer
hilmerk@uni.edu
  Paul Harkin Lacey Hamlett

Survivorship & Caregiver Engagement

Paul Harkin Lacey Hamlett

Chair
Paul Harkin
harkinp@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Lacey Hamlett
hamlettl@uni.edu

  Kayla Gump, Lauren Reader

Corporate Sponsorship

Kayla_Lauren2

Co-Chair
Cassandra Boevers
boeversc@uni.edu

Co-Chair
Kayla Gump
gumpk@uni.edu

Vice Chair
 Lauren Reader 
readerl@uni.edu

Morgan Mannel Lisa Schneider

Education

Morgan Mannel Lisa Schneider

Chair
Morgan Mannel
mannelm@uni.edu

Vice Chair
Lisa Schneider
schnelab@uni.edu

Online Chairmen

Staff Partner
Dakota Ingles
inglesd@uni.edu
Kelly Warren
kelly.warren@cancer.org
 

Copyright 2010 UNI Relay For Life
All Rights Resesrved.

Please report site problems to our online chair: Dakota Ingles